Info about this performance FULL VIDEO Read or write comments

FULL Mozart l’Opéra Rock (Dove Attia) Paris 2009

Video Recording from: YouTube     FULL VIDEO          Qries

Information on the Performance
Information about the Recording
  • Format: Streaming
  • Quality Video: 4 Audio:4
  • Subtitles: yessubs, ensubs  
  • Video Recording from: YouTube     FULL VIDEO

Act I

  • Ouverture (Orchestra)
  • Penser l’impossible (Leopold and Nannerl)
  • La chanson de l’aubergiste (The Innkeeper)
  • Le Trublion (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)
  • Bim bam boum (Aloysia)
  • Ah! Vous dirais-je maman (Constanze)
  • Six pieds sous terre (Constanze and Aloysia)
  • J’accuse mon père (Leopold)
  • Tatoue-moi (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)
  • La procession (Orchestra)
  • La mascarade (Orchestra)
  • Je dors sur des roses (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)

Act II

  • Comédie-tragédie (The Clown)
  • Place je passe (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)
  • Si je défaille (Constanze)
  • Le bien qui fait mal (Antonio Salieri)
  • Les solos sous les draps (Constanze, Nannerl and Leopold)
  • L’assasymphonie (Antonio Salieri)
  • Vive les noces de Figaro (Constanze and Aloysia)
  • Dors mon ange (Nannerl)
  • Victime de ma victoire (Antonio Salieri)
  • Vivre à en crever (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Antonio Salieri)
  • C’est bientôt la fin (Company)
(Visited 171 times, 1 visits today)


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *