Info about this performance FULL VIDEO Read or write comments

FULL PUCCINI 100 Anniversary Concert Shanghai 2024 Yu Haolei, Song Qian, Xu Xiaoying, Xiong Yufei

Video Recording from: bilibili     FULL VIDEO     Qries

Information on the Performance
Information about the Recording
  • Date Published: 2024  
  • Format: Streaming
  • Quality Video: 3 Audio:3
  • Subtitles: nosubs  
  • Video Recording from: bilibili     FULL VIDEO


1. Opera “Manon Lescaut”


2. Opera “Tosca”

1. “Amazing Harmony”

2. Mario, Mario…Here I am

3. For Art, For Love

4. “The Stars Are Shining Tonight”

Singer: Wang Chong, Xu Xiaoying

3. Opera “Gianni Schicchi”

My Dear Dad

Singer: Xiong Yufei

4. Opera: Manon Lescaut

“Lonely, I am fallen and abandoned”

Singer: Xu Xiaoying

5. String Ensemble “Chrysanthemum”

6. Opera “La Boheme”

1. “Your Cold Little Hands”

2. My Name is Mimi

3. “Oh, What a Lovely Girl”

Singer: Shi Yijie, Zhou Xiaolin

7. Opera “Madame Butterfly”

1. One Sunny Day

2. Your Eyes of Autumn


(Visited 56 times, 4 visits today)

Post A Comment For The Creator: Flamand

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *