Info about this performance Read or write comments

FULL Murder at the Symphony Copenhagen 2019

Video Recording from: AMAZON     #ad      Get this Recording
Information on the Performance
Information about the Recording
  • Published by: Euroarts  
  • Date Published: 2021  
  • Format: DVD
  • Quality Video: 4 Audio:4
  • Subtitles: nosubs  
  • Video Recording from: AMAZON     #ad Get this Recording


1. Babylon Berlin: Zu Asche, zu Staub
2. Vertigo: Prelude
3. Psycho: The Madhouse – The Murder
4. Where the Wild Roses Grow
5. The Godfather: Orchestral Suite
6. Murder On the Orient Express: Waltz
7. There Will Be Blood: Open Spaces
8. Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me, Sycamore Trees
9. Twin Peaks: Laura Palmer’s Theme – Twin Peaks’ Theme
10. A Conspiracy of Faith
11. True Detective: Nevermind
12. The Da Vinci Code: Chevaliers de Sangreal
13. Broen: Hollow Talk
14. Sherlock Holmes: Discombobulate


Nikko Weidemann, Mario Kamien, Tom Tykwer: Babylon Berlin, zu Asche, zu Staub

Bernard Herrmann: Vertigo, Prelude, Psycho – The Madhouse – the Murder

Nick Cave: Where the wild roses grow

Nino Rota: The Godfather, Orchestral suite

Richard Rodney Bennett: Murder on the Orient express, Waltz

Johnny Greenwood: There will be blood, Open Space

Angelo Badalamenti: Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with me, Sycamore trees, Twin Peaks: Laura Palmer’s Theme, Twin Peaks: Twin Peak’s Theme

Nicklas Schmidt: A Conspiracy of Faith

Leonard Cohen: True Detective, Nevermind

Hans Zimmer: The Da Vinci Code, Chevaliers de Sangreal; Sherlock Holmes, Discombobulate

Choir of Young Believers: Broen, Hollow talk

Max Bruch: Violin Concerto, solo intro

(Visited 120 times, 1 visits today)


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *