Info about this performance FULL VIDEO Read or write comments

FULL Sound of Opera Concert Jeonju 2021 Yunkyung Lee, Baek Jae-eun, Kim Jong-pyo

Video Recording from: YouTube     FULL VIDEO          Qries

Information on the Performance
Information about the Recording
  • Published by: Jeonju City Arts Troupe  
  • Date Published: 2021  
  • Format: Streaming
  • Quality Video: 4 Audio:4
  • Subtitles: nosubs  
  • Video Recording from: YouTube     FULL VIDEO


G. Rossini / Opera ‘Il Barbiere di Siviglia’ Overture
Rossini / Overture to the opera ‘The Barber of Seville’
• Largo al factotum I am the Doctor of Everything on this Street (Bar. Jongpyo Kim)
• Una voce poco pa The sound of that song was S ( op. Lee Yoon-kyung)

P. Mascani / Intermezzo from Opera ‘Cavalleria Rusticana’
Mascagni / Interlude from the opera “Cavalleria Rusticana”

G. Puccini / Opera ‘La Boheme’
Puccini / Opera ‘La Boheme’
• Che gelida manina, your cold hand (Ten. Seopil)
• Si, mi chiamano mimi My name is Mimi (Sop. Yoonkyung Lee)
• O soave fanciulla (Sop. Yunkyung Lee, Ten. Seopil)


G. Bizet / Opera ‘Carmen’ Prelude
Bizet / Prelude to the opera ‘Carmen’
• Habanera (M.Sop. Jaeeun Baek)
• Toreador song Matador’s Song (Bar. Jongpyo Kim)
• Seguidilla (M.Sop. Baek Jae-eun)
• Flower song (Ten. Seopil)

• A. L. Webber / All I ask of you (Sop. Yunkyung Lee Bar. Jongpyo Kim)
Weber / What I want from you

• F. Lehar / Lippen schweigen (M.Sop. Baek Jae-eun Ten. Seo Pil)
Lehar / ‘The lips are silent’ from the operetta “The Merry Widow”

•E. Capua / O Sole mio (quartet)
•L. Anderson / A Christmas Festival (quartet)

(Visited 158 times, 1 visits today)

Post A Comment For The Creator: Flamand

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *