Info about this performance FULL VIDEO Read or write comments

FULL INSPIRATIONES ITALIENNES (Handel & Mozart) Paris 2019 Catherine Trottman

Video Recording from: YouTube     FULL VIDEO          Qries

Information on the Performance
Information about the Recording
  • Published by: ALTEA MEDIA  
  • Date Published: 2023  
  • Format: Streaming
  • Quality Video: 4 Audio:4
  • Subtitles: nosubs  
  • Video Recording from: YouTube     FULL VIDEO

Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)
1. Solomon: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba
2. Joshua: Air “O had I Jubal’s lyre”
3. The Messiah: “Rejoice”
4. Concerto grosso, Op. 6 No. 10: excerpt
5. Giulio Cesare: Air “Piangeró la sorte mia”
6. Giulio Cesare: Aria “Da Tempest”

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
7. Mass in C minor, K. 427: “Laudamus te”
8. Symphony No. 29, K. 201
9. Motet Exultate jubilate, K. 165

(Visited 175 times, 1 visits today)

Post A Comment For The Creator: Flamand

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *