Info about this performance              Read or write comments

Carmen Seoul 2014 Surguladze Secco Aroyan

Popular Singers in this Opera Recording

Get Recording from: YouTube     View this Opera     
Information on the Performance
  • Opera: Carmen  
  • Composer: Bizet Georges  
  • Libretto: Henri Meilhac, Ludovic Halévy  
  • Venue & Opera Company: Arts Center Seoul  
  • Recorded: June 8, 2014
  • Type: Staged Opera Live
  • Singers: Nino Surguladze, Stefano Secco, Natalie Aroyan, Gezim Myshketa, Irene Molinari, Paola Santucci, Davide Fersini, Fabio Buonocore
  • Conductor: Carlo Goldstein  
  • Orchestra:   
  • Stage Director: Mario De Carlo  
  • Stage Designer:   
  • Costume Designer:   
Information about the Recording
  • Published by: SUGI Opera  
  • Date Published: 2016  
  • Format: Streaming
  • Quality Video: 3 Audio:3
  • Get Recording from: YouTube     View this Opera

(Visited 13 times, 1 visits today)